Dometic Sunshine AIR Pro Side Wall Set 2023 From  £224.99

Rating: 4.82 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anojeannymous from AustraliaOwner08 October 2020 05:11
Verry Happy with Campa , I will give you top marks on your product and service, you have been a great help when I have 2 contact u
I will reckamend you to all of our Australian
People over hear, hope 2 do more shoping with u
In the future

Ps AUSTRALIA ARE NOT A PATCH ON THE UK PRODUCTS
THANK U AGAIN JEAN 😃👍
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fran from United KingdomOwner06 October 2020 01:03
We love the pro canopy but found that any rain or wind were a pest. The sides are easy to add on to the canopy and give that little extra protection from the elements. It also gives that additional level of privacy when you step out of your caravan or motorhome.
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Terry from United KingdomOwner10 May 2019 05:33
We had the earlier canopy that could not have the sides. Bought the latest one so we could do this. Really clips on easy and keeps the wind out. Lovely clear windows and the pole stretches to the correct size. A very good item.
62 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United Kingdom11 June 2021 09:15
We were looking to replace our rather heavy Rollitech by Westfield roll out awning and have been lloking at the Dometic Sunshine Air Pro awning - the sides are well thought out and fit well on the canopy.
35 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 July 2021 16:06
It said 3 minuets to erect and it did, I wish I had of bought one sooner.
We bought the sides also for wind breaker it`s fantastic.
40 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner10 December 2020 01:08
So excited to use the side walls, so quick and simple to use.
Great service ordered from New Zealand and the sides were here within 2 weeks.
58 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Neil from New Zealand25 November 2020 03:52
Great product. If you've got the sunshade then get these too. So awesome if there's a cool wind. Quick delivery to Nz too!!
38 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew from United KingdomOwner08 November 2019 08:40
Quick delivery. Excellent product. Cant wait for the sun to shine again to use it!
81 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner16 December 2020 00:53
Excellent company to deal with and highly recommend.
41 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Alan from United KingdomOwner24 December 2019 09:28
Sides need to be a bit bigger. do not quite caravan to let leaving a gap.
51 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Iceland22 December 2020 09:30
exited to use next summer
41 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo