White Rock Style Womens Salopettes From  £79.99

Rating: 4.80 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Graeme from United Kingdom21 February 2010 10:38
These are the second pair that I've bought for my wife; the first being the wrong size. The customer service I received when exchanging the trousers was excellent and extremely quick. The items were recieved, send back and exchanged within a couple of days. Thank you very much.
128 People out of 304 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Patricia from United KingdomOwner07 December 2010 18:34
The Salopettes I ordered came the following morning, excellent service!
151 People out of 272 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 February 2011 14:14
Easy to use website. Accurate sizing. Quick delivery.
Overall = really satisfied and will use this website again.
105 People out of 232 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
A Cussen from Ireland28 January 2012 13:38
The size chart is spot on!
Quality is excellent.
Only thing I can fault is that the top tie on the waste is a fastner button (which pops open a little easily given a bit of pressure).
Overall 9/10 - Thanks!
103 People out of 210 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner29 January 2012 02:19
Easy access to the right products at the right size and price. Delivery overseas worked out great and I would definitely recommend the product and the shopping experience - very efficient. I will be buying more from Camping World after my first purchase was everything I wanted it to be.
101 People out of 227 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2013 09:27
I brought these as i was struggling to find a pair that would fit me as i am not small. They are great, they fit fine, are very warm and have been great whilst i have been learning to ski. Would recommend to anyone.
58 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pat from United KingdomOwner13 February 2013 08:39
These salopetttes are excellent value for money. They are both warm and comfy and fit extremely well. This is my third pair of these and will buy them again once these ones need replacing. The service at camping world is excellent. If you place your order one day it arrives next day would definitely recommend both these salopettes and camping world to anyone
66 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kerri from United KingdomOwner27 February 2015 07:53
Love these and have recommended to friends. As always perfect service and quick delivery

I would note though that the salopettes are small made. It has taken a bit of trial and error but I had to go up 2 sizes to get the perfect fit.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 April 2013 12:44
Come up on the small side, & I ordered a size up! But lovely & soft on the inside & water proof.
65 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2013 16:38
These are comfortable salvo petted and seem well made but the sizing was disappointing. I'd already read that you should go up a size but in the end I went up two sizes compared to my daily wear to find a comfortable fit. Would have liked it a bit shorter on the leg but then I am on the small side when it comes to height!
72 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo