Regatta Malawi 2 Pop Up Tent Print 2021 From  £59.99

Rating: 4.89 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Diana from CanadaOwner19 April 2018 13:59
Tent sets up in one second, website stated two. It arrived in NB Canada from the UK in three days! Purchased for my four year old granddaughter. Room inside for her self inflating pad, sleeping bag, clothes tote, snacks and five stuffies. We fit six of us in it for a picnic (4 adults & two kids). And it packs up in seven seconds!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nora from United Kingdom17 September 2016 19:13
I bought this item for my daughter for her Bestival camping experience. She was very pleased with the quality and how it kept her dry throughout of the heavy rainy day and night!
Her only complaint was that she could not sit comfortably upright when on her blow up mattress. But, said quickly she got used to it.

From me, thank you so much for the great custom service when ordering on the phone & for the speedy delivery. Tent colour was different from my choice. My daughter loved the one you sent! So, win - win👍. Thank you.
I highly recommend camping world products as I've used the service before.
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2016 16:44
Prompt delivery. Great product, love the pink colour, nice and roomy inside, pops up easily, a little more tricky to fold down and needed to check out u tube video to assist, but will be easier next time now we know the technique. would buy again
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emmaline from United KingdomOwner05 November 2020 16:47
I searched around to get this tent at the best price and this was by far the cheapest. My husband has used it and thought it was great. Definitely recommend.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria  from IrelandOwner29 April 2020 08:37
Excellent quality quick delivery and quick pop up, bought for my 7 year old and she loves it. Very spacious could easily fit 2 adults
7 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ggoldfinger from France08 December 2020 06:48
A very attractive design and good quality for this product.
An other way than Decathlon in France...
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynne egalton from United KingdomOwner22 April 2020 08:05
Easy to put up great quality delivered when expecte hours of fun for my grandson in lockdown thank you
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
rrAnonymous from United StatesOwner27 May 2017 17:47
I like the looks and the easy to open, closing isnt too bad either, specs seem good but ill know for sure after i take it camping, hopefully Ill stay dry
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tom from IrelandOwner29 April 2020 10:23
Exactly what my daughter wanted
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo