Regatta Isla Chair 2019 From  £9.99

Rating: 4.63 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Neil from United KingdomOwner19 November 2019 16:20
Got a pair of these on sale, they work just as well and the same quality as chairs 4 times the price. Might lack space age looking legs and de riguer director's chair shapes and colours, but they only needed to invent the wheel once...

Cheap, comfortable and do the trick, recommended!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margaret from United KingdomOwner01 May 2020 21:56
These chairs are quality and the price is fantastic.Has similar for over 10 years that are now past their best-these look as though they will be the same
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner24 April 2020 07:49
This is a fabulous product very sturdy and chic too would definitely recommend purchasing one, I leave mine in the car so it’s to hand any time I need a seat
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Graham from United KingdomOwner27 July 2019 06:49
I purchase 2 chairs and got 3 now that is value for money. The product is excellent and week look forward to using them at any festival we go to
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from IrelandOwner30 April 2020 06:07
I ordered 4. Delighted with how sturdy they are. Lovely colour too. Fantastic value.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 April 2020 12:03
Great quality, sturdy and comfortable and very easily transported ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
William  from United KingdomOwner22 November 2019 07:47
Excellent value for money and would buy again. Fast delivery as well.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nick from IrelandOwner29 April 2020 07:38
Easy to buy. Quick delivery, Top service
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 April 2020 08:35
Great quality, very comfy and durable.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
mbx71 from IrelandOwner06 August 2019 13:24
Solid chair, nice colors, great money value.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 April 2020 11:55
CHAIR IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED AS OLD ONE WAS PAST USING. NICE COLOUR AND EASY FOR ME TO UNFOLD AND RE FOLD
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MYRA from United KingdomOwner24 April 2020 08:43
Very satisfied with my purchase
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner14 April 2020 12:23
Just bought this it’s lovley comfy and sturdy will buy another
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 May 2020 08:17
Simple chair that does exactly what it says on the tin, not the most comfy chair in the work, but for the money you can’t complain
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner24 April 2020 06:42
Cosy folds away easy ideal for camping /caravaning
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 April 2020 07:04
cheap and cheerful. does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo