Outwell Freeway Sleeping Bag 2022 Campaign Special From  £34.99

Rating: 4.75 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from United KingdomOwner16 June 2017 19:56
Love this, great price, great bag, lovely and toasty, enough to room to wiggle a bit and turn without getting into a knot, small pillow but enough T for comfort, would recommend
29 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denise from United KingdomOwner07 August 2018 21:09
Warm, soft, snuggly ... perfectly pitched for a good night's sleep. I love the softness and spaciousness.
17 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Josef from Czech RepublicOwner08 August 2018 04:45
Outlet is our favourite brand! High quality.
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 July 2020 14:45
perfect
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 June 2021 04:23
Nice and cosy, soft outer material.
Pillow small.
Great sleeping bag overall.
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul  from IrelandOwner26 August 2021 07:14
Very comfortable and warm
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Colleen from United KingdomOwner10 September 2021 08:14
I bought the Outwell Freeway to replace my sons old sleeping he's had for years. He's 10 and was very clear that he didn't want a mummy style sleeping bag. Finding a good quality square bag that is still at least two seasons is hard.

Outwell have done well to create a bag that fits away into a small pack away and is also very very warm. We recently camped outside with no tent just bags on airbeds and it was perfectly warm enough.

The built in pillow is a nice touch but actually is not necessary and if you wriggle around as much as my son it's not even necessary.

Would recommend if you are looking for a bag of this style but want warmth and quality.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 November 2021 10:36
Very good product for the price!
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner26 November 2021 14:22
I’m very pleased with this sleeping bag. Its just what I was looking for. It’s the right thickness ( not too cold or too hot). I don’t like the new shaped sleeping bags so this one is ideal. Also opens so I can use it like a quilt in warm weather and the pillow is an added bonus.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pedro from United KingdomOwner18 December 2021 10:22
I’ll be testing the sleeping bag out on Christmas Eve. (Must remember to tell Santa) will be under canvas for 7 days.
Merry Christmas Everyone. Dec 2022.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jonathan  from IrelandOwner12 February 2022 16:32
Great sleeping bag nice and comfy will be ordering more for my sons
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
June Stewart from United KingdomOwner22 October 2010 13:21
This was bought for my Son who had a junior sleeping back but wanted a bigger one with more room to "snuggle down" as he calls it and he thinks this is great! Would have given 5 stars but the bag is quite thin.
98 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 October 2010 16:09
Good sleeping bag for the money, excellent delivery service
101 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Somerset from United KingdomOwner03 September 2021 01:30
Lovely, basic and cheap sleeping bags for the whole family. Great for summer use and nice and warm. Only negative is the thickness of the pillow. It's barely noticable.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Somerset from United KingdomOwner03 September 2021 01:30
Lovely, basic and cheap sleeping bags for the whole family. Great for summer use and nice and warm. Only negative is the thickness of the pillow. It's barely noticable.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo