Outwell Flock Excellent King Airbed From  £64.99

Rating: 4.55 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner20 May 2010 07:24
Big and sturdy. What we wanted
187 People out of 381 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
karen from United KingdomOwner06 June 2010 21:31
Well it did not let us down,very comfy and only had to put more air in once in 8 days.
160 People out of 363 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ali Martel from United Kingdom - Channel IslandsOwner26 June 2010 10:19
This airbed was fully inflated in under 2 mins using our electric air pump. Big enough for 3 teenagers to share making sleepovers far less hassle! Great. Good value for money. Super fast delivery. Excellent.
126 People out of 294 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Terry from United KingdomOwner17 July 2010 13:25
Good large bed, makes camping that little bit more luxurious! Just make sure you can fit it through the tent door!
Probably had to top up with air every 2nd night.
156 People out of 335 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erlend from NorwayOwner01 July 2012 18:23
This bed was awesome, and well comparable to any regular bed. Even with two large persons sharing it, there is hardly no wiggling or disturbance when the other person moves. This is probably due to the clever construction. I am 193 cm tall and 105 kg, and slept like a baby on this one. Remember to get an electric pump though...
174 People out of 416 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andreas from SwedenOwner13 July 2012 21:36
Good quality. Very small when deflated.
147 People out of 336 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 August 2012 10:52
very comfortable and Big! what s says on the tin. very happy
182 People out of 348 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sigurbjorn from IcelandOwner24 August 2012 21:34
Great to sleep on.I give it five stars
163 People out of 312 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert & Penelope Davis  from United StatesOwner17 April 2015 01:58
Great bed feels nice unlike other airbeds this one feels above and beyond the rest. Very Satisfied with our purchase we have two of them. Thanks Outwell and CampingWorld.co.uk for a great product.
79 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from SwedenOwner11 August 2015 18:27
Great airbed. High quality and VERY little air loss. Refilled a little air after first week. I am 185cm and 125kg, no drama and very comfortable!I would without doubt recommend this product.
100 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
HP from CyprusOwner28 March 2018 11:06
Top airbed, perfect for camping especially for people who like to feel like home :)
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
newbee camper from United KingdomOwner10 August 2010 11:50
Nice big air bed with enough room for kids to come in for a cuddle in the early morning! Some roll-together though - would be perfect if the two sides were separated. Used electric pump to inflate quickly and then topped up with foot pump. Tough enough to withstand kids jumping on it. But too big for many tent compartments so check sizes carefully.
125 People out of 312 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 July 2016 14:16
As one gets older one also gets adjusted to certain comforts! We have decided to purchase a bigger airbed that is also raised and doesn't cost a fortune. Bingo! My partner actually said it was more comfortable then our bed at home!
Yes, the air was going a bit each night but it didn't bother me that much, we just pumped it every night before bedtime (let me point out that we did not wake up on the floor in the mornings, the bed was a bit softer that's all) Overall definitely good purchase.
70 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2012 23:31
Actual King size airbed, Nice thick depth to it. not much roll in the middle and you can lye on the edge and it still supports you.
157 People out of 389 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Dagosta from Italy 07 May 2010 08:34
eccellente
167 People out of 332 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 May 2010 22:35
All good so far. V comfortable sleep. Test will be how long it lasts without deflating.
176 People out of 339 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
nurseashy from United KingdomOwner04 August 2010 09:22
easy to inflate, not as firm as would have liked, good size, would proberly recommed to others as not a bad price.
149 People out of 355 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo