Outwell Dual Roof Protectors 2018 From  £59.99

Rating: 4.85 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States06 July 2018 23:38
Pitched the tent in the evening so we weren't sure if this really made a difference. The afternoon we took the tent down it was 90+degrees with full sun. When we removed the Dual Protector it didn't take but a few minutes to feel the temp rising inside the tent. I would not get a tent without this option.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner07 August 2018 08:15
Bought the 2018 roof protector for our 2016 Cruiser 6AC and it fits perfectly. Have only used it silver side up to reflect the sun and keep the tent cooler, all was good. Haven't bought any poles to support the side awning yet so we just unzipped and removed it.
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Esmeralda from NetherlandsOwner17 June 2018 08:25
Because this item was unavailable to order in the netherlands we ordered it on campingworld. This was very easy to do. We checked out using paypal which went perfectly. The item arrived within the estimated delivery time and in good order. We havent tried it yet as our campingtrip is in 2 weeks. As for shopping ar campingworld from outside the UK i can really recommend them and we will likely order again from here as they have a lot of outwell items.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Vicky from United KingdomOwner15 March 2019 19:15
Excellent idea, I haven’t had a chance to use it yet, but it looks amazing. The canopy is bigger than the images shown, and is more like an awning! It’s going to be so useful in the summer, as well as winter.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Þorgrímur from IcelandOwner12 May 2018 09:23
As with all outwell Products this one is a spot-on but what is more important being an international buyer, the shipping was incredibly fast. Good service Campingworld
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner07 August 2018 20:30
Definitely one of the best purchases I have made. It certainly reduced the light & heat in the tent when used silver side up during the recent heatwave.
6 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat&Gordon from CanadaOwner29 April 2019 06:50
Have yet to use it but looks perfect....fast fast delivery and happy with packaging and how small it really is. Waiting for summer to use....
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mick from AustraliaOwner04 September 2018 10:17
In the Ozzie sun made the roof darker and cooler so can sleep in but kangaroo steel bread and kookaburras wake u up
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Luke from United KingdomOwner30 September 2018 16:40
So far have only checked the fit on my tent, looks to be good quality, but will be able to update when I take it out next season. 4. Star as yet to put it through its paces.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mountain from TaiwanOwner20 June 2018 23:33
Well-designed product,we like it very much
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wenqing from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner01 October 2017 03:34
Nice extension for tent.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wenqing from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner01 October 2017 03:34
Nice extension for tent.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Damir from CroatiaOwner11 November 2017 14:13
Great product
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David D from CanadaOwner26 August 2017 14:30
Well made product.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo