Outwell Collaps Washing Bowl From  £19.99

Rating: 4.92 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.92 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner17 August 2019 17:16
Bought this with the Outwell Pardes kitchen unit as it has space for it within the unit. Due to that reason it fits perfectly.
As it collapses saves on space when transporting. I have found that it fits fine between the kitchen unit when packed in its case, keeping it all together.
Great item does what it’s designed to do.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Elsivr from DanmarkOwner09 June 2013 11:00
Selv om jeg ikke har taget mit nye udstyr i brug endnu, virker det til at være en fantastisk nyskabelse, hvad vægt og plads angår. Vægt og plads er de 2 knappeste ressourcer, når man taler om campingudstyr!
Jeg glæder mig til at tage alle mine nye indkøb i anvendelse om 14 dage:-)
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Elsivr from DanmarkOwner09 June 2013 10:59
Selv om jeg ikke har taget mit nye udstyr i brug endnu, virker det til at være en fantastisk nyskabelse, hvad vægt og plads angår. Vægt og plads er de 2 knappeste ressourcer, når man taler om campingudstyr!
Jeg glæder mig til at tage alle mine nye indkøb i anvendelse om 14 dage:-)
5 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Mike from United StatesOwner26 February 2019 06:07
I bought this collapsible bowl as an accessory to the Outwell Padres XL camp kitchen (reviewed elsewhere). It fits perfectly and adds a useful dimension to the superb XL unit. It is definitely worth purchasing for that reason. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because it would serve me best if it had e a drain
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Tailgater from United StatesOwner27 July 2019 18:51
The bowl seems to be well made. It takes up very liitle space when collapsed. Very easy to open up. It fits perfectly into the pull-out hodler of the Outwell Padres Kitchen Table. Comes in very handy.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
HEvans from United KingdomOwner20 August 2019 06:48
Bought this to go with our new Outwell Table as this bowl slots int the pull out section. Very useful and held all of our washing up as a family of four.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Vladimir K from RussiaOwner04 December 2013 19:56
Excellent thing for ware washing, or it is possible to put something. Easy to open and fold
Small pack size.
19 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Michael from United KingdomOwner02 September 2013 21:14
Perfect when doing the washing up. Neat and tidy when packing for camping.
24 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 21:46
Really great product. Really solid and quite big
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Shinta from New ZealandOwner17 November 2013 22:41
Superb buy! Light and fold flat, easy to store.
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Ray from MaltaOwner09 November 2016 21:46
I will purchase more stuff in future.
9 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Svein from NorwayOwner26 April 2012 08:04
Quality feels good!!
19 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Svein from Norway26 April 2012 08:04
Quality feels good!!
14 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Slovenia11 April 2016 11:08
👍👍👍👍
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo