Olang BMX Kids Snow Boots From  £39.99

Rating: 4.83 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
CHRIS from United KingdomOwner07 January 2011 11:32
If you want your kids to have warm dry and more importantly comfortable feet, then these are for you, they are very well made with sturdy rubber soles, they are waterproof and very warm with their fleecy inners. Yes you could buy similar boots for less but these are worth every penny. What a great boot. And Camping world could not be faulted, great company with great customer service.
99 People out of 238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 December 2012 16:15
These boots are fab. My son loves them and they look really cool and stylish whilst doing the job. They seem to be a little larger than I expected but nothing a thick pair of socks wont sort out. The company were fantastic and kept me informed of any delays promptly.
78 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lindsey from United KingdomOwner07 January 2011 14:22
Olang bmx kids snow boots. Well made, lovely sheepskin looking lining. Good thick rubber sole and tread. Happy with my purchase as is my 3 year old who says they are his space boots. We are now wanting snow so we can try them out.
115 People out of 238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2011 12:37
The order arrived in the time scales as promised. The quality of the product is beyond expectations and I would certainly shop on line at Camping World in the future. Thank you.
85 People out of 237 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Elinor from United KingdomOwner07 January 2011 18:38
I bought two pairs of these boots for my Grandsons, and they are worth every penny that I paid for them! The weather here (Scotland) has been bitterly cold, but the boys, aged 4 and 2,love their cozy cozy boots, and can put them on by themselves!
100 People out of 236 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
CMC from BelgiumOwner02 December 2013 12:58
These look great, feel very warm and my son loves them. We have yet to see if they're completely waterproof (!) but fingers crossed that they will be as good as they look.
49 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 February 2011 18:32
My son loved them first time he put them on, infact he wanted to wear them to bed! He thought that they are fantastic, cosy and comfortable boots, just right for the snow.
73 People out of 220 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siouxsie from United KingdomOwner22 October 2019 08:17
This is the second pair of these we have bought as my son loves these so much we use instead of wellies. They are so comfortable and warm. They look great too!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Netherlands07 January 2011 07:38
In The Netherlands it was impossible to get good boots. My son is verry happy with these ones all the way from England!
96 People out of 220 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 November 2011 09:57
Haven't worn these yet but the transaction was seamless; they arrived very quickly and were exactly as described and fit as expected. So far very good
109 People out of 212 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon from United KingdomOwner14 January 2011 17:48
Great value, fast, efficient and courteous service.
116 People out of 238 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dougie from United KingdomOwner01 March 2011 19:02
Excellent service, would use again.
98 People out of 216 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo