Manbi Plastic Toboggan Style Sledge From  £9.99

Rating: 4.62 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

James from United KingdomOwner08 December 2010 09:53
Bought 2 of these for my boys and they love them, they came with rope which isn't shown in the picture. Great -

Great to deal with.
32 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 December 2010 11:53
Quick delivery.
38 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 February 2018 13:56
Came VERY quickly. Not used yet but looks good and sturdy. Big enough for 2 kids to ride in. FANTASTIC initial price then shocked when at checkout got BOGOF!!!!!
Will def look here for other outdoor needs
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fionad from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 20:22
Very happy with purchase nice and sturdy for my two boys
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jane from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 22:34
Thought we'd get a couple of these before the heavy snowfall that was forecast for the following day. They arrived promptly, despite poor driving conditions and we were delighted with them. A sturdy product even suitable for children up to 60 years old and beyond. Brilliant fun!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jon from United KingdomOwner14 March 2018 22:28
Purchased in time for our last snowfall, BOGOF offer made them great value at
£5 each, bought 4 and the kids whizzed along nicely in just a couple of
Inches of snow. Stack up for easy transportation to slopes and for storage. Thin but flexible at the moment, so sturdy enough for children, have not tested for Adults.
Would recommend
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 December 2010 14:11
nice and sturdy kids love it,.....can be pretty nippy too!
34 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from United KingdomOwner10 December 2010 12:30
These sledges are excellent for young children, perftect size and weight. The delivery was very fast, thankyou
34 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo