Kampa Sabre Link Flex From  £22.99

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.90 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2017 15:26
Bought this to go in our tent. Has Velcro that attaches to the Kampa 2017 Air beams. Brightness is good. Dimmers with the remote control. 45 LED lights on the strip. You can add more strips, but the joining cable isn't very long. Having the remote control means you can turn lights off when your in bed. Mains plug and 12 volt pin included.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Hayden from New ZealandOwner16 December 2018 19:07
Nice and bright, and fantastic control with the dimmer.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Pip18 from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 16:18
Brought the starter set up but not yet had the opportunity to try this out yet. Have however set it up in our lounge and it appear to give out sufficient light for most needs with the added advantages of being able to select the actual brightness required using the included remote control.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Dave  from United KingdomOwner06 February 2019 12:25
Excellent product highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Pepper from United KingdomOwner15 April 2019 18:01
Purchased the stater and one add on kit, superb light output in our tent, extension lead for the add on kit is very long allowing placement anywhere.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Caroline from United KingdomOwner01 May 2019 05:31
We have the kampa travel pod cross air and bought one strip of these lights (the starter kit). They are so bright and light up the whole awning. And very reasonable price too.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner01 May 2019 08:37
We got this to light up our Kampa air beam tent. It attaches easily along the beam with velcro & velcro tabs lead the cable down to the electric entry area.

Before we bought this we we'rent sure if 1 would enough (6 man tent), but it is plenty! Sitting in the living area at night, having the strip at 40% is plenty and 100% really lights up the room with white light.

Great product.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
mikael from IcelandOwner22 July 2019 16:23
easy to install, good price and quality, fast shipping
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IcelandOwner24 July 2019 00:33
Workrs grate and i lake áll kampa..
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner24 July 2019 08:12
This is an excellent add on product. We have a Berghaus air tent and porch. Last year we only had the light in the tent and found the porch area very dark.
Now we can have light in both areas and use the remote to control
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jacqui from United KingdomOwner31 July 2019 06:23
Best camping lights I’ve bought, i purchased the starter kit with 2 add ons for my Kampa croyde air tent,the leads are plenty long enough and the remote facility means you can get into bed before turning them off which is brilliant. I would highly recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Joe from United KingdomOwner03 August 2019 06:31
We bought this to allow us to remotely turn off lights and maximise headroom to our kampa studland 8 air tent.

Really pleased with it. May buy another for the extension too.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Sam from United KingdomOwner07 August 2019 05:43
Love these
We bought the starter kit and an add-on set to run across the inside living compartment and outside living area. Worked like a dream
The dimmer remote is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2019 21:53
Looking forward to using this next week on our camping trip. Only tried in the lounge so far but looks like it’s going to be really bright and the bonus of having a remote control is brilliant.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 August 2019 20:33
worked very well and gave lots of light on 100%
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Simon Allen  from United KingdomOwner28 August 2019 07:57
Easy to install and really bright on night time luckily the remote allows them to be dimmed. Would recommend add kits with starter kit
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
lee from United KingdomOwner05 September 2019 18:48
Awesome Tent light, comes with all you need including a separate velcro strip to stick on a non-Kampa tent.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Steve from United KingdomOwner07 September 2019 07:09
Very good light fits tent perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner01 August 2019 07:42
These lights are really good using them know for the first now as on holiday.
Only problem we are having is with the remort control so will see how it goes by end of holiday
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Gavin from IrelandOwner18 July 2019 10:53
This lights are perfect for tents, they do not limit head room and velcro straight on for Kampa tents. Ideal with the second kit to add extra light. Remote control is a little small but very handy.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo