Kampa Rally 390 (Poled) Caravan Awning 2018 From  £194.99

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Birk Nielsen from DenmarkOwner02 May 2011 20:53
Very good, light and easy to use awning. Super quality. Enough space for 4 people. Remember to order Rear upright pole set, Storm Tie Down kit and Monsoon poles. In easter holiday we had strong wind but no problem. The interest from other people was high. Half the weight of other awning but as stable as other. Super good and quick service from the customer service.
294 People out of 543 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Keith from United KingdomOwner11 November 2011 09:04
Please see my positive review on the Kampa Windbreak that was combined with this product.
250 People out of 522 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 June 2012 14:09
The customer service from Campng World was excellent, would definitely buy from them again. Great product as usual from Kampa.
252 People out of 512 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Brian from United KingdomOwner02 October 2012 08:25
Happy to price match an alternative supplier then sourced the specific color
I wanted. Kept me informed of the delivery details which worked perfectly. Very pleased.
268 People out of 546 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 June 2013 09:16
Highly recommended,will use again...
196 People out of 442 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Alan from United KingdomOwner25 June 2013 19:20
Found this awning very easy to put up alone. It is a quality product, finished to a high standard and good value for money.
221 People out of 426 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
J&T from United KingdomOwner29 March 2015 08:44
This is my 2nd Kampa 390.The other one just wore out after sterling continuous use. I ordered this one on Monday evening and it arrived Wednesday morning. Tremendous service.
153 People out of 302 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
J&T from United KingdomOwner11 April 2015 19:54
This is my 2nd Kampa 390. The 1st simply wore out after sterling service and I had no hesitation in buying another one.
161 People out of 338 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Zoë  from United KingdomOwner09 September 2015 15:04
I bought this item as a replacement for a full awning on our caravan. Admittedly I was a little sceptical at first. However once we had unpacked it and read the instructions, my confidence grew. It took myself and my husband approx 20 minutes to complete, then a further 10 to peg it down. It looks great and has added an extra room! We will definitely be purchasing the additional accessories to go with it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!

Thank you! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
120 People out of 283 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 07:56
Well made awning,strong...our last ones was ripped apart by strong wind!!appreciate quality of this awning..good design,roomy and very strong
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Andrea from IrelandOwner29 June 2016 23:19
Good quality, easy to assemble, caution needed when drawing zips up or down not to snag overlap , however, I expect this is standard with awning zips.
114 People out of 222 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo