Kampa Airlock Junior Airbed Blue From  £29.99

Rating: 4.83 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
sazvaz from United KingdomOwner29 August 2012 22:54
Bought one of these for my then 3yr old son who loved it and pretends he's sleeping in a boat. I bought a second one for my 16mth old son and he loves it too. Been a great hit and keeps them both snug, out of drafts and off the floor - great for sleep-overs too.
157 People out of 295 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ted from United KingdomOwner19 August 2013 22:29
Brought two of these for the kids and think the airbed is great. Perfect size for up to ten years I'd say (mine are 4 & 3). Really pleased with purchase.
115 People out of 231 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kath from United KingdomOwner09 January 2016 12:32
I ordered this just before Christmas having been very disappointed by the quality of an alternative blow up child's bed and needing something in a hurry for my 30 month old grandson to sleep on during his stay. This exceeded expectations. It is strong, quick to blow up, comfortable and the sides ensure that the child does not roll off the bed. Additionally my travel cot mattress fitted the airbed perfectly so could be used with it - although not strictly necessary this meant that my grandson could use his cot sheet and duvet rather than needing a sleeping bag. He slept in it for a week without it needing further pumping. Even though it has sides (taking up extra space)it is compact enough to fit in the small space I had available at the end of my spare room bed - a good design, as other similar beds I had considered were much wider. I was a little concerned that it wouldn't arrive in time, as it was so close to Christmas, but there was no problem at all. Excellent service from Camping World.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from United StatesOwner30 June 2017 18:25
My grandson loves this bed. He calls it his special bed!!!
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2017 18:03
I have a very active 16month old who enjoyed jumping on the edges when awake. We went away for 4 nights & didn't need to reinflate at any point. Slept right through the night too.
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth from United KingdomOwner02 August 2017 18:59
we needed a cot for a 2yr old Foster child as we were going camping, but had no room for a travel cot with all the rest of the stuff we had to take, Little concerned as she had only been with us for 3weeks and not sure how she would cope, no need to worry she loved this bed, snuggled down every time, slept as well as she does in her cot at home, nice size too and the sides ensured she never fell out recommending this to other foster carers
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United StatesOwner19 October 2017 14:15
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. Best was the great price & how quickly it arrived.
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
M from United StatesOwner23 June 2018 17:19
My toddler guest loved this bed. The bottom is a bit thin, so I padded it with a blanket. The bed does not come with a pump -- I used a bike tire pump to inflate it.
Super fast delivery to New York!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 June 2020 04:20
Arrived very quickly
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo