Camping World Gift Vouchers From  £1.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 May 2022 09:15
Confirmation email sent including the voucher codes. Physical vouchers arrived very promptly. Only critisism would be the oversized envelope they were sent in - this was left sticking out of our letterbox! Clearly then postie's fault and not Camping World, but maybe consider a smaller envelope next time please 😀
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike from United StatesOwner26 February 2019 06:01
I received a voucher from Camping World after my first online purchase. It arrived with two very large packages shipped overseas at no charge and, like the merchandise, was in excellent condition on arrival. Unfortunately, upon preparing a second online order not yet submitted, I discovered that I let it expire before I acted! But I can assure readers that the voucher was of the highest quality; the problem was entirely my own.

21 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Guillermo from United KingdomOwner10 December 2017 10:39
I have just bought a Kampa tent, cannot comment on it as it is in the box waiting for next Summer, but what I can say is that I had to contact Camping World due to issues with the on-line purchase, and the customer service I have received was very good.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen GrimwoodAnonymous from United Kingdom08 November 2019 06:22
I buy these for family members for Xmas presents. They are ideal for all camping & motoring items & you can find some good bargains at Camping World
20 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom17 December 2020 07:59
I appreciate ease of placing the order and quick trouble free delivery- way better than other similar websites!! Would recommend for sure!
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 September 2013 18:09
My recent purchase of gift vouchers was handled very efficiently.
Many thanks
83 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brian from United Kingdom24 February 2021 09:33
Purchased online. Good communications throughout.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael from United KingdomOwner16 April 2020 09:18
Brilliant, arrived quickly, gift recipient is thrilled! THANKS!
18 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Suzy from United Kingdom17 December 2010 10:22
Very quick, efficient and courteous service! Thank you x
97 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Richard from United KingdomOwner01 July 2022 11:01
Great surprise with purchase.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 April 2022 10:15
Really good service as helpful staff
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from United KingdomOwner13 June 2016 10:51
Fast dispatch and delivery.
33 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 December 2016 10:50
;)
35 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo