Camping

Trespass Yetti Snow Boots From  $47.24

Rating: 4.80 Based on 63 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

James from United Kingdom06 November 2009 11:56
These boots are awesome, they keep you feet dry in any sort of weather, warm and dry feet are always a bonus!!! Definitely recomended
67 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
John Wilson  from United KingdomOwner27 November 2009 15:50
I strongly recommend these boots they are perfect for walking in all types of terrain. I ordered a pair on the 16th Nov and received them on the 17th of Nov, super service will definately use you again. Thanks.
60 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 October 2010 14:17
Excellent fit, hope they perform well in the snow. Delivery was very speedy, impressed.
65 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robert from United Kingdom - Channel IslandsOwner19 November 2010 08:48
Was looking for some boots to take on a skiing holiday and these fit the bill perfectly.Delivery was speedy and boots exactly as described. Would highly recommend.
66 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 November 2010 17:00
Great buy, good quality boots. Very good service thank you>
51 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fran from United KingdomOwner02 December 2010 11:10
I've just tested these boots on the latest snowfall we are all being affected with.

Great grip on soles, plus being waterproof helps a lot.

Warm lining is the added bonus.

CAMPING WORLD have been a pleasure to deal with, fast delivery and a great price for such an essential piece of footware.
56 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 December 2010 03:15
The boots came rather quick, very good packaging and recommended for any other person looking for waterproof/snow boots. A++
58 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2010 08:51
A warm, well-made boot that fastens comfortably and properly. Good value for money. Works as well as boots costing twice the price. I've worn both and know.
55 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LSCH from NetherlandsOwner14 December 2010 16:59
It is a comfortable snowboot. It is flexible as robust and very water/snow proof.
59 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cynthia from United Kingdom15 December 2010 18:23
I bought these boots for my husband and he is very please with them. He says they are very comfortable and warm. Good price as well
63 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eddie from United Kingdom20 December 2010 03:24
I have worn these boots all day on holiday shopping and sight seeing for 12 hours flat out in New York -they are perfect -no snow test because all the snow is in the UK -but I am sure these would be excellent!
Brilliant bargin -and very swift delivery ! 10 / 10
75 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2010 12:00
Great pair of boots, does the job and comfy.
51 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2010 15:38
These are brilliant have just been to the cotsworld on holiday and done loads of walking arived the day eight inches of snow fell feet stayed warm and dry. Best of all is that they are so comfortable.
54 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
arrn from United Kingdom22 December 2010 17:11
a good sturdy boot perfect for scottish winters. warm with good grips.excellent value
54 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna  from United KingdomOwner23 December 2010 10:42
The service and goods are fantastic I would recommend this purchase great value for money and super customer service.

Many Thanks
62 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 December 2010 19:46
very comfortable and warm. value for money.
68 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Steve from United KingdomOwner26 December 2010 14:37
Excellent, thank you
67 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KB from United KingdomOwner26 December 2010 15:28
From the moment of ordering I've been impressedwith service and product. Good communication from Camping world about the oder and shipment. Then Yetti boots arrived. Great we are now at the end of the very heavy snow but the boots have kept my feet warm and dry! they are comfortable, light and are easy to pull on and off,with a big chunky tread to keep you standing up-right. Over all very pleased!!!
67 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Desudro from United KingdomOwner26 December 2010 23:36
These boots are brilliant in the snow. They are warm, comfortable and have excellent grip in the snow.
79 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ossie from United KingdomOwner27 December 2010 00:50
Fantastic,money well spent
70 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 December 2010 09:48
These boots are perfect. Very comfortable and give excellent grip on icy and snow covered paths. Don't leave home without them!
81 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 December 2010 11:21
This is a very comfortable boot. Both practical and attractive. They work really well in rain and snow and I would highly recommend them.
77 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
snow man from United KingdomOwner31 December 2010 09:43
perfect
58 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robert from United KingdomOwner31 December 2010 09:48
Ordered for my 11 yr old Son who is very fashion conscious. He loved them!

They're waterproof according to the label and good quality.

Very fast delivery too!
85 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 January 2011 16:31
Bought these for my husband and he is really pleased with the design and the warmth and waterproofness of them. Would receommend to anyone. Great value for money.
72 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Connie from United KingdomOwner04 January 2011 20:01
Firstly Camping World are a great business to deal with, boots despatched very quickly.The YETTI snow boots are absolutely top class, they keep your feet dry and very warm in the snow and that is exactly what it says on the tin. I have raved about them so much that my wife now wants a pair but I don't think they do them in a size 3, unlucky aye!!!!!!
71 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
PSB from United KingdomOwner09 January 2011 10:54
Got these recently have worn them to my boys football morning, What can i say great warm feet so much better then wellies even with thick socks ! Cant wait for it to snow again so I can really test them out, but i know they will be great. Even look good walking around town under normal jeans like a chunky trainer. Good service from Camping world ordered christmas eve,got them before the new year.
61 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AndrĂ© Prozell from GermanyOwner10 January 2011 09:47
everything worked out great.
reliable delivery and great product.
65 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 January 2011 21:07
thease boots are fantastic just a tiny bit narrow but with regular ware should break in nicely all in all a very good pair of boots
69 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
andrew from United KingdomOwner16 January 2011 16:02
Theses boots are sooo comfortable, it's like walking on air, They certainly don't feel like i'm wearing boots. Haven't yet tried them in snow but looking forward to it.
67 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 December 2010 12:04
Good value for money.
51 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Andy from United KingdomOwner22 January 2011 13:29
Best pair of boots I have owned...
52 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gerry Mc from United KingdomOwner25 January 2011 12:01
Great comfort and warmth. And grat value for money.would recommend them
69 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner04 May 2011 15:19
Was very happy with the service and speed of delivery from Camping World as well as the price and quality of the snow boots. Warm, waterproof and comfortable, good purchase.
87 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Steve Smith from United KingdomOwner04 October 2011 19:57
Ist Class Service arrived within a couple of days of placing order, will definately use this company again.
The Boots look super, cannot wait for the snow to come, I work in woodland and these with do the job as winters only round the corner.
Well worth every penny,and a lot cheaper here than anywhere else.
Cannot reccomend highly enough
67 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BJR from United Kingdom22 October 2011 13:44
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. Well made,comfortable and light weight. He can't wait for the snow to arrive so he can wear them.
DElivery was very quick. We would defineately recomend them.
78 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
FRANK from United KingdomOwner02 November 2011 09:14
FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THE SIZE WAS SPOT ON, QUALITY OF BOOTS WAS EXCELLENT.
I WILL CERTAINLY BUY OTHER ITEMS FROM CAMPING WORLD.
75 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 November 2011 10:10
Excellent value great service
71 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alan from United KingdomOwner18 November 2011 08:21
Have already tested these boots out in rough conditions, including wading through shallow waters, and they have stood up perfectly.

Great price and quick delivery from Camping World - have made another order from them already.

Top marks all round.
56 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nick from United KingdomOwner30 November 2011 11:14
Delighted with these boots.Excellent product and superb service from Camping World.Will be buying from them again in the future.
85 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Trevor from United KingdomOwner30 November 2011 20:13
Good value. Good service. Good soles. Boots feel comfortable so far - but not had the chance to try them over any distance or in wet conditions so far.
86 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kevin from United KingdomOwner11 December 2011 15:31
The boots are great and very comfortable - not looking forward to any snow this winter but am well prepared now if it should descend upon us in the South! The shopping experience was smooth and painless - and the boots arrived within 3 days of purchase: I'm very pleased with the service. Keep it up!
72 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mike from United KingdomOwner28 December 2011 20:15
Well made. Give good grip. Very pleased with purchase
67 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2011 10:05
Although I have not had the opportunity to try these boots in the snow, they have proved to be warm, dry and very comfortable in wet and rainy conditions. They are also easy to put on and take off which is a bonus with boots. Overall for the price a great buy.
72 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
swissnez from United Kingdom15 February 2011 09:26
would recommend for snow walking hiking, overall generally impressed
67 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chris from United KingdomOwner23 February 2011 12:32
These boots are fantastic. I've bought them for my first ever ski trip and I don't handle the cold to well. Accompanied with walking / ski socks, they are very warm. They are flexible and extremely comfortable. Buy them while they're down in price as an added bonus!
59 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 February 2012 10:14
Great Buy. Smashing service. Can recommend both, Seller and Item.
70 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2012 08:37
EXCELLENT
59 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Patrick from United KingdomOwner21 January 2013 20:12
Delivered promptly, fitting spot on, good warm, waterproof boot.
35 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2013 09:07
I got these boots primarily to keep my feet warm and dry when watching my son play football. I wore them sledging in the recent snow and they exceeded my expectations! No damp socks or cold feet and I only wore a normal pair of socks under them.

Would definitely recommend them!
29 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo